OPEN QUIZ COMPETITION





Smita Kumari (B.A. Political Science III Sem), Tshering Dolkar (B.A. Political Science III Sem), Ayush Kumar Bose (B.A. LLB V Sem), Aradhna Chettri (B.A. LLB IX Sem), and Sogyal Topden Bhutia (B.A. LLB VIII Sem) participated in an Open Quiz Competition organized by the Office of The Chief Electoral Officer on November 22, 2023, at Nar Bahadur Bhandari Degree College Auditorium.